You can delete an integration added previously, if necessary.
ATTENTION: If an integration is deleted, you will no longer be able to link it to your Axify projects. That being said, you can easily add a deleted integration back by following the instructions specific to each integration. We invite you to refer to the following sections.
To delete an integration
- Go to your organization settings.
- Click the Integrations tab.
- Locate the integration you want to delete, and then click.
- A confirmation window will appear. Click on Confirm delete integration to proceed.