If necessary, you can remove a user or a team member from your organization.
To remove a team member from your organization
- From the home page, click on your name in the upper right corner, then on Organization settings.
- Depending on the team member's role, select the appropriate option at the top of the page.
- User: Users have access to the platform and can manage the organization's settings. Removing a user will prevent the person from logging into Axify to view data.
- Team members: These individuals will receive daily surveys to assess team morale. Removing a team member will stop the daily survey from being sent to that person.
Once you've selected the role, locate the person you wish to remove.
To the right of their contact information, click Remove. A confirmation window will open.
Click Confirm. An indicator confirming the removal will appear in the upper right corner of your screen.