If necessary, you can remove a team member from your organization. This will remove that team member from the projects to which they were linked.
To remove a team member from your organization
- From the home page, click on your name in the upper right corner, then on Organization settings.
- Depending on the team member's role, select the appropriate option at the top of the page.
- User: Users have access to the platform and can manage the organization settings. Of course, they can also receive daily surveys.
- Team members: These users do not have access to the platform, meaning they won't be able to consult data in Axify. They only interact with the platform through daily surveys to evaluate the Human Axis.
Once you have selected, locate the person you wish to remove.
To the right of their contact information, click Remove. A confirmation window will open.
Click Confirm. An indicator confirming the removal will appear in the upper right corner of your screen.